Observation Deck- Philadelphia

Fun fact about me: I’m obsessed with skylines. I’ve been wanting to go to the observation deck for the longest time. S and I finally were able to find time to do so on our way back from Baltimore. I think it was like 19 dollars for the two of us. We went mid afternoon on a thursday. We paid 6 dollars to park on the street for 4 hours. If you have the opportunity to check it out I recommend it. You don’t have to spend much time up there but its definitely something cool to experience. It’s located on Market street in One Liberty. Here’s the link for info : Observation Deck Info

IMG_0849IMG_0854IMG_0857IMG_0858IMG_0859

Leave a Reply

