Crockpot Pulled Chicken- Easy Peasy!

I’ve ventured out and made a new crockpot meal all because it was super easy! Seriously tho, the whole idea of actually cooking sounds awful. So why not throw some stuff in a pot and let it cook itself, ya know.

This week I made pulled chicken and it was seriously delish and took maybe 7 minutes of prep time if that. I can’t stress the simplicity of this recipe. If you give this recipe a try, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

All you need is are the four ingredients below and some sandwich rolls.

img_0556

First goes the chicken, then 3/4 bottle of BBQ sauce, next I put 1/4 cup Italian dressing & finally 1/4 cup brown sugar.

img_0561

I let it cook on high for four hours and took it out to shred it.

img_0564

Once I shred the chicken, I put it back in the crock pot and mixed it up and kept it on warm until it was time for dinner.

img_0566

Leave a Reply

